

## TATA MOTORS FINANCE SOLUTIONS LIMITED

## COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND ITS COMMITTEES

## LIST OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AS ON DECEMBER 31, 2022

Sr.	Name of Director	Designation	DIN	Date of
No.				Appointment
1	Mr. Nasser Munjee	Independent Director (ID) and	00010180	09/06/2020
		Chairman of the Board of Directors		
2	Mrs. Vedika Bhandarkar	Independent Director (ID)	00033808	11/03/2015
3	Mrs. Varsha Purandare	Independent Director (ID)	05288076	14/09/2021
4	Mr. P. B. Balaji	Non-Executive Director (NED)	02762983	29/01/2018
5	Mr. Shyam Mani	Non-Executive Director (NED)	00273598	19/01/2015
		Change in designation from MD to		
		NED w.e.f. 01/04/2019		
6	Mr. Dhiman Gupta	Non-Executive Director (NED)	09420213	24/05/2022
7	Mr. Alok Chadha	Whole-Time Director and Key	09537539	01/05/2022
		Managerial Personnel (KMP)		

# COMMITTEE STRUCTURE OF TATA MOTORS FINANCE SOLUTIONS LIMITED AS ON DECEMBER 31, 2022:

Sr. No.	Committees	Members
1.	Audit Committee (AC)	Mrs. Varsha Purandare, Chairperson
		Mrs. Vedika Bhandarkar
		Mr. P. B. Balaji
2.	Nomination and Remuneration	Mrs. Vedika Bhandarkar, Chairperson
	Committee (NRC)	Mr. Nasser Munjee
		Mr. P. B. Balaji
3.	Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR)	Mr. Nasser Munjee, Chairperson
	Committee	Mr. P.B. Balaji
		Mr. Shyam Mani
		Mr. Alok Chadha

## **TATA MOTORS FINANCE SOLUTIONS LIMITED**



4.	Risk Management Committee (RMC)	Mr. P. B. Balaji, Chairman
		Mrs. Varsha Purandare
		Mr. Shyam Mani
		Mr. Dhiman Gupta
		Mr. Alok Chadha
		Mr. Neeloy Majumder, CDMO (PI)
		*PI – Permanent Invitee
5.	Asset Liability Supervisory Committee	Mr. Alok Chadha, Chairman
	(ALCO)	Mr. Dhiman Gupta, Director
		Ms. Ridhi Gangar, Group CFO
		Mr. Uday Uchil, CFO
		Mr. Neeloy Majumder, CDMO
		Mr. Rohit Sarda, CCO
		Mr. Amit Mittal, CRO
		Mr. Rohit Kumar, Head – Treasury
6.	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Mr. Nasser Munjee, Chairman
	(SRC)	Mr. P. B. Balaji
		Mr. Shyam Mani
		Mr. Alok Chadha
7.	IT Strategy Committee (ITSC)	Mr. Nasser Munjee, Chairman
		Mrs. Varsha Purandare
		Mr. P. B. Balaji
		Mr. Shyam Mani
		Mr. Neeloy Majumder, CDMO
		Mr. Alok Chadha, WTD (PI)
		Mr. Uday Uchil, CFO (PI)
		Mr. Ramesh Chandra, CIO (PI)
		*PI – Permanent Invitee



## LIST OF KEY MANAGERIAL PERSONNEL (KMP) AS ON DECEMBER 31, 2022

Sr. No.	Name of KMP	Designation
1.	Alok Chadha	Whole-Time Director and Key Managerial Personnel (KMP)
2.	Uday Uchil	Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
3.	Neeraj Dwivedi	Company Secretary (CS)